AFFINITY Assistência - São Paulo

1594.jpg
Seguradora - Hdi Gerling

DIRETORES
José Carlos Menezes - jcarlos@affinityassistencia.com.br
Carlos Gevaerd - carlosgevaerd@affinityassistencia.com.br
Carlos Henrique - chenrique@affinityassistencia.com.br
Alexandre Lança - alexandre@affinityassistencia.com.br
Alexandre Brum - brum@affinityassistencia.com.br
Luiz Americo - luizamerico@affinityassistencia.com.br
Luciane Costa - luciane@affinityassistencia.com.br

GERENTE DE VENDAS SP
Wilson Ramos - wramos@affinityassistencia.com.br
(11) 9.9656-1244

Informações

Endereço
Av. Ipiranga, 104 / 214 - Centro
Estado
País
CEP
01046-918
Telefone
(11) 3258-1985 / 3258-6139
E-mail
Mapa