TRAVEL ACE Assistance

2545.jpg
DIRETORES
João Lopes - jlopes@travelace.com.br
Roberto Roman - roberto@travelace.com.br

GERENTE NACIONAL
Ana Teixeira - ateixeira@travelace.com.br

GERENTE REGIONAL
Vinicius Valadares - vvaladares@travelace.com.br
Rodrigo Fraga - rfraga@travelace.com.br

GERENTE COMERCIAL
Felipe Ferraz - fferraz@travelace.com.br

GERENTE DE NOVOS NEGÓCIOS
Ivone Oliveira - ioliveira@travelace.com.br

GERENTE DE EMISSÃO
Edson Souza - dinho@travelace.com.br

SUPERVISOR DE VENDAS
Gilberto C. Silva
(11) 94125-3476
gsilva@travelace.com.br

Informações

Endereço
Av. Ipiranga, 353 - Centro
Estado
País
CEP
01046-010
Telefone
11 2107-0300 / 2107 0313
E-mail
Mapa