INTERMAC Assistance - São Paulo

1411.jpg
Seguradora Parceira - QBE Brasil


PRESIDENTE
Eduardo Aoki - eduardo@macassistencia.com.br

DIRETORA FINANCEIRA
Meiry Aoki - meiry@macassistencia.com.br

DIRETORA ADMINISTRATIVA
Josiane Aoki - josiane@macassistencia.com.br

DIRETOR BRASIL
Wellington Morato - wellington@macassistencia.com.br

GERENTE COMERCIAL SP
Fabio Costa - fabio@macassistencia.com.br

GERENTE OPERACIONAL
Gabriela Oliveira - gabriela@macassistencia.com.br

COORDENADOR DE VENDAS
Marco Aurelio Neves - marcoaurelio@macassistencia.com.br
(11) 99155-4350

Informações

Endereço
Pça da Republica, nº 180 / 9º Andar - Centro
Estado
País
CEP
01045-000
Telefone
11 3258-3610 / 3255-4482
E-mail
Mapa