AGAXTUR - São Paulo

1603.png
EXECUTIVO DE CONTAS
Ricardo Café - ricardo.cafe@agaxtur.com.br
(11) 95735-4658


ATENDIMENTO
Pamella Gomes - Pamella.gomes@agaxtur.com.br
Karina Lara - Karina.lara@agaxtur.com.br
Tania Rodrigues - Tania.rodrigues@agaxtur.com.br
Nathalia Souza - Nathalia.souza@agaxtur.com.br
Jairo Muniz - Jairo.muniz@agaxtur.com.br
Lais Bueno - Lais.bueno@agaxtur.com.br
Diego Rodrigues - Diego.rodrigues@agaxtur.com.br
Bruna Yanagawa - Bruna.yanagawa@agaxtur.com.br
Amanda Tarquini - amanda.tarquini@agaxtur.com.br
Tiago Suzart - tiago.suzart@agaxtur.com.br


ATENDIMENTO E-COMMERCE
Alessandra Kobashigawa - alessandra.kobashigawa@agaxtur.com.br

Informações

Endereço
Av. Europa, nº 884 - Jardim Europa
Estado
País
CEP
01449-000
Telefone
0800 887-1125 / 11 3067-0900
E-mail
Mapa