CANADA TURISMO / CT Operadora

2224.jpg
SUPERVISÃO GERAL
Marcelo Gibin - marcelo.gibin@ctoperadora

CONSULTORES
Leticia Pazinatto - leticia.pazinatto@ctoperadora.com.br
Rodrigo Rocha - rodrigo.rocha@ctoperadora.com.br
Maximiana Wisneski - maxy.w@ctoperadora.com.br
Gustavo Tassi - gustavo.tassi@ctoperadora.com.br
Luiz Pazinatto - luiz.pazinatto@ctoperadora.com.br
Alex Santana - alex.santana@ctoperadora.com.br

RESERVA e EMISSÕES
Ana Paula Dangl - ana.paula@ctoperadora.com.br

FINANCEIRO e VISTO CANADENSE
Carlos Cardoso - carlos.cardoso@ctoperadora.com.br

MARKETING
Durval Vieira Jr - durval.junior@ctoperadora.com.br

SUPERVISÃO DE PRODUTOS
Helen Ono - hellon.ono@ctoperadora.com.br

Informações

Endereço
Av dos Esportes, 1065
Cidade
Estado
País
CEP
13270-210
Telefone
+55 (19) 3871.9999
E-mail
Mapa