SANCHAT TOUR

139.jpg
PRESIDENTE:Roberto Silva - roberto@sanchattour.com.br
DIRETORA: Cristiane Silva - cristiane@sanchattour.com.br

COMERCIAL
Amarildo Limah - amarildo@sanchattour.com.br
(11) 94755 9765

DEPARTAMENTO DE OPERAÇÕES
Daniela Duregger - daniela@sanchattour.com.br
Danilo Bezerra - danilo@sanchattour.com.br
Susan Rangel - susan@sanchattour.com.br
Anne Glauce - anne@sanchattour.com.br

DEPARTAMENTO DE VENDAS
Vanessa Duregger - vanessa@sanchattour.com.br
Claudia Amaro - claudia@sanchattour.com.br
Fernando Neves - fernando@sanchattour.com.br
Marcelo Oliveira - atendimento2@sanchattour.com.br
Kelly Regina - atendimento5@sanchattour.com.br
Álvaro Hassan - atendimento9@sanchattour.com.br
Gabrielle Oliveira - atendimento1@sanchattour.com.br

DEPARTAMENTO AEREO
Rogerio Santos - aereo1@sanchattour.com.br

Informações

Endereço
Rua 7 de Abril, nº 404 / 21 - Centro
Estado
País
CEP
01044-000
Telefone
11 3017-3140
E-mail
Canal do YouTube
Mapa