MONDIALE By Ancoradouro

4862.png
PRESIDENCIA
Juarez Cintra Neto

VICE PRESIDENTE
Cássio Oliveira


EXECUTIVOS DE CONTAS

Junia Clemente - junia.clemente@mondialeturismo.com.br (19) 98202 4374
Thiago Marlus - thiago.marlus@mondialeturismo.com.br (16) 98198 8338 Ribeirão Preto
Claudia Traballi - claudia.traballi@mondialeturismo.com.br (14) 98202 9127 Bauru
Edvaldo Ferraz - edvaldo.ferraz@mondialeturismo.com.br (12) 98139 0086 SJ dos Campos
Ricardo Bueno - ricardo.bueno@mondialeturismo.com.br (13) 99681 6792 Santos


ATENDIMENTO
Betina.minchin@mondialeturismo.com.br
Eliane.vedocato@mondialeturismo.com.br
Fabiana.ferraz@mondialeturismo.com.br
Juliana.barbi@mondialeturismo.com.br
Tiago.santana@mondialeturismo.com.br
Viviane.prado@mondialeturismo.com.br

Informações

Endereço
Rua Dr. Lirácio Gomes, nº 55
Cidade
Estado
País
CEP
13024-490
Telefone
0800-721-4999 / 19 2137-3002
E-mail
Mapa